117b – Homework 7

Due Thursday, March 1 at 1pm.

Homework 7

4 Responses to 117b – Homework 7

  1. Jed says:

    I recall that you mentioned that the material covered on March 2 and 12 will not be on the homework, so is HW7 the last set, then?

  2. HW8 will be the last set. It will be due March 13th and it will guide you through a proof that a certain combinatorial statement (that I will mention tomorrow in lecture) is independent of PA.

  3. Jed says:

    I think the definition of monoconsistency in 3(a) should say “for each phi in X” instead of in T. (Again, nothing too serious, but I thought I might as well post typographical errors that I find here.)

  4. Funny thing is, I actually proofread the homework before posting it. Several times…

    (Yes, “for each phi in X” )

Leave a Reply

